VISO is home to all of your revenue reports, along with many other useful tools and services. If you choose to delete your VISO account, you will lose access to the features and no longer be able to download your reports. Instead, you’ll be required to request reports via email from our support team. If you’d prefer not to disclose your profile information to other VISO users, you can just set your profile to hidden.
To permanently delete your VISO account, create a support request by emailing email@example.com. Please be sure to include your YouTube channel URL in the request. Your partnership status with BBTV, as well as other BBTV services and tools, will not be affected.