How do I access VISO?
New VISO users will receive an email invitation to sign up.
If you have trouble finding the email invitation, try searching for “VISO” in your inbox and spam folders.
If you are a returning VISO user, visit viso.tv and hit Log In. Be sure to select the Gmail™ account you usually use with VISO.
If you are having issues accessing VISO, please contact us and we will be happy to help.
Which account should I use to log in?
You can use any of your Gmail accounts when first accepting your VISO invitation. When you first use VISO, it is linked to the Gmail account you first used to register. Be sure to always select the same Gmail account when asked during login.
Will VISO work on my phone?
VISO is designed to be user-friendly while you’re on the move. Use the Google Chrome™ browser on your Android™ phone and allow notifications to stay connected. Apple iOS™ phone notifications are not yet available.
How do I use VISO in my language?
VISO is available in a range of languages. You can change language via your avatar menu at the top right-hand side of your screen. Choose the current language shown in the menu, and then select your preferred language from the available options.
Even if you do not see your preferred language listed, that does not mean it’s entirely unsupported in VISO. You can still add any language to your Profile and chat with other creators in any language you prefer.
Can I access everything BBTV offers in VISO?
As a one-stop shop for all your BBTV tools and apps, VISO is designed to make your life as a creator easier. There are a couple of specifics to be aware of:
- Spreadshirt is currently not supported in Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese and Russian speaking regions.
- VISO Catalyst for Chrome does not support Japanese recommendations for optimizing titles, descriptions, and tags.
- Creator Revenue Reports will still be accessible through email; we are currently working on adding them to your VISO home base in the future.
I do not wish to participate in VISO anymore, can I be removed?
You can remove yourself from Community and Chat by going to your Profile and using the “…” to switch to Hidden, which will prevent your profile from being visible to other creators and prevent you from messaging them. If you wish to deactivate your VISO entirely, please contact us so we can close your account and remove any of your YouTube data stored in VISO.